Testimonials & Reviews

Abundant Health Chiropractic

Peter R. Sutton, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Chandler, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Peter R. Sutton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Sutton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The woman that checked me in was excellent. Great people skills and super friendly. Dr Sutton couldn’t help my particular issues, arthritis, but was willing to have a conversation with me about what I could do for my joint pain. I’ll go back if I ever have any issues with my back or hips.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience! Loved the massage afterwards too!
Caitlin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Awesome! Everyone was very kind and welcoming!
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Sutton, Allen NP,Cassandra,Lori and Rosie all work together to make our visit a great experience! W feel like a new person when we leave the office! Thank you all!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Very understanding and provided a review with his PA as well as X-rays.
Susank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Great, fast and effic5
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
I started tx in severe sciatica pain s/p T12 fx. Went thru 3mos tx followed up at home with exercises. Pain significantly reduced, ADLs increasingly better. Social life improved. Highly recommend this program. Great
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
I liked that Dr Sutton had a plan using his colleagues' expertise as well as his own. He has a timeline and measurements for success. Most importantly, after 3 sessions I feel much less sore.
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr, Sutton's practice has in the past and currently is healing my back issues. He is caring and provides only the best treatments that are needed to heal the particular problem you went there for. I do highly recommed this office.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I've suffered from neck pain for years. I've tried ice, heat, cortisone shots, other chiropractors, and physical therapy. NOTHING has helped like Dr Sutton. Such a nice office staff also.
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Sutton and his staff are always professional, kind, trustworthy and resolve any and all of my issues, every time! I highly recommend Abundant Chiropractic to anyone!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Have never had such a thorough education about my health issue. I left the office feeling hopeful that pain relief is in sight.
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Great office staff & Great Providers. When I first came in my lower back was so painful, I had difficulty walking. Today I’m feeling much better. No difficulties with walking, I feel like I’m walking on clouds. Thank you Abundant Heath !!!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
We have been going here for years now and love the services provided and the friendly staff! Has helped me and my family in so many ways! We love Abundant Health!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
Simple, quick and gets to the problems and keeps things in good working order.
Suzie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Everyone at Abundant Chiropractic is wonderful. I am always treated well by everyone. Dr. Sutton is a great chiropractor and I appreciate the relief that his adjustments give me.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
The adjustments, the buzzers, and the massages are all rejuvenating. Thank you.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleased with my experience as new patient with scoliosis and extreme back pain. Dr Sutton and NP explained everything to me and I felt like I was in good hands. Excited to return and learn more about how to continue to help my spine/improve my pain level.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
I have had upper back pain for years. At times it was excruciating. I saw Dr. Sutton for eleven sessions at first and he helped me tremendously. I travel a lot, but when I am in Sun Lakes, Arizona, I make sure to visit the clinic and get a tune up to make my life more comfortable.
Tanya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Sutton and his team have helped me regain my mobility! Thank you!

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and please confirm with your insurance to ensure we are covered under your plan.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare