Testimonials & Reviews

Abundant Health Chiropractic

Peter R. Sutton, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Chandler, AZ

28 total reviews

Dr. Peter R. Sutton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Sutton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr, Sutton's practice has in the past and currently is healing my back issues. He is caring and provides only the best treatments that are needed to heal the particular problem you went there for. I do highly recommed this office.
Denise S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I've suffered from neck pain for years. I've tried ice, heat, cortisone shots, other chiropractors, and physical therapy. NOTHING has helped like Dr Sutton. Such a nice office staff also.
Barry M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Sutton and his staff are always professional, kind, trustworthy and resolve any and all of my issues, every time! I highly recommend Abundant Chiropractic to anyone!
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Have never had such a thorough education about my health issue. I left the office feeling hopeful that pain relief is in sight.
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great office staff & Great Providers. When I first came in my lower back was so painful, I had difficulty walking. Today I’m feeling much better. No difficulties with walking, I feel like I’m walking on clouds. Thank you Abundant Heath !!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/24/19
We have been going here for years now and love the services provided and the friendly staff! Has helped me and my family in so many ways! We love Abundant Health!
David C.
Submitted 08/24/19
Simple, quick and gets to the problems and keeps things in good working order.
Suzie H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Everyone at Abundant Chiropractic is wonderful. I am always treated well by everyone. Dr. Sutton is a great chiropractor and I appreciate the relief that his adjustments give me.
Sandy M.
Submitted 08/23/19
The adjustments, the buzzers, and the massages are all rejuvenating. Thank you.
Emily D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleased with my experience as new patient with scoliosis and extreme back pain. Dr Sutton and NP explained everything to me and I felt like I was in good hands. Excited to return and learn more about how to continue to help my spine/improve my pain level.
Joseph F.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have had upper back pain for years. At times it was excruciating. I saw Dr. Sutton for eleven sessions at first and he helped me tremendously. I travel a lot, but when I am in Sun Lakes, Arizona, I make sure to visit the clinic and get a tune up to make my life more comfortable.
Tanya W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Sutton and his team have helped me regain my mobility! Thank you!
Kathy N.
Submitted 10/29/18
Excellent, highly recommended for self improvement and feeling better.
Richard E.
Submitted 10/29/18
No problem except that the " CLICKER " device never works as well as the full adjustment.
Dean L.
Submitted 10/28/18
he is great!
Anita I.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Sutton is very professional. He assessed my problem and decided what adjustments I needed to improve my situation.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/03/17
My back feels so much better! Dr Sutton did a great job on me.
Jane M.
Submitted 05/03/17
My office visit was very pleasant today! Dr Sutton & staff were very friendly & professional.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/12/17
Everyone was very nice and helpful
George D.
Submitted 01/30/17
After fighting pain in my back and hips with another chiropractor for years, I came across a flyer from Abundant Health, promoting their proadjuster. I was in severe pain 3 days after my last adjustment and decided to try Dr. Sutton. I was given an appointment within a couple of days. Dr. Sutton really cares about his patients and explains every step taken. The proadjuster showed how bad my back really was. After almost 2 months of treatments and massages, I am really starting to feel human again. The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and please confirm with your insurance to ensure we are covered under your plan.

Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare