Testimonials and Reviews

Abundant Health Chiropractic

Peter R. Sutton, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Chandler, AZ

18 total reviews

Dr. Peter R. Sutton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Sutton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have had upper back pain for years. At times it was excruciating. I saw Dr. Sutton for eleven sessions at first and he helped me tremendously. I travel a lot, but when I am in Sun Lakes, Arizona, I make sure to visit the clinic and get a tune up to make my life more comfortable.
Joseph F.
11/06/18
Dr. Sutton and his team have helped me regain my mobility! Thank you!
Tanya W.
11/02/18
Excellent, highly recommended for self improvement and feeling better.
Kathy N.
10/29/18
No problem except that the " CLICKER " device never works as well as the full adjustment.
Richard E.
10/29/18
he is great!
Dean L.
10/28/18
Dr. Sutton is very professional. He assessed my problem and decided what adjustments I needed to improve my situation.
Anita I.
10/28/18
My back feels so much better! Dr Sutton did a great job on me.
Karen B.
10/03/17
My office visit was very pleasant today! Dr Sutton & staff were very friendly & professional.
Jane M.
05/03/17
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Robert C.
04/12/17
After fighting pain in my back and hips with another chiropractor for years, I came across a flyer from Abundant Health, promoting their proadjuster. I was in severe pain 3 days after my last adjustment and decided to try Dr. Sutton. I was given an appointment within a couple of days. Dr. Sutton really cares about his patients and explains every step taken. The proadjuster showed how bad my back really was. After almost 2 months of treatments and massages, I am really starting to feel human again. The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
George D.
01/30/17
Every time I have been in their office, I leave feeling better! The front office is so welcoming, the adjustments are thorough, the massages are relaxing, and the stim kind of brings it all together. They do whatever I need to feel better, even stretches and exercises! I can't thank them enough; Thank you Dr. Sutton, Kas, Dave, and Lori!
RUSSELL H.
01/26/17
I have had neck pain for several years and have tried many different treatments with little relief. I decided to go to Dr Sutton who did an evaluation and offered a plan to address my medical issues. This treatment has exceeded my expectation. I no longer need a neck pillow to sleep at night nor do I wake up several times because of pain, pressure and headache. I only wish that I had gone to Dr Sutton and his caring staff sooner.
Janis D.
01/26/17
This office is amazing. Not only is the office very inviting, Kas and everyone that works there are so friendly. They make you feel comfortable, relaxed and energized. Dr. Peter Sutton is an experienced Chiropractor that I can trust. He is very kind & cares about your needs. The entire visit from Pro adjuster with Dr. Sutton and E-Stim with David, who is amazing, will have your body & mind feeling rejuvenated & pain free! I plan to utilize the massage therapist , Lori, next time. She is wonderful! I highly recommend Abundant Health for everyday care!
Tanya G.
01/26/17
I describe my experience as a regular patient as a 5 Star rating. I go for the spinal alignment and stimulation once a month to keep from "falling" back to misalignment and then have to go several times a week. There are other options available to exercise and strengthen muscles. The Staff is always friendly, supportive and very helpful as they attend to my needs. I depend upon Dr. Sutton and what he offers to help maintain my optimal health. I am 92 years old. Betty Carson
Betty C.
01/26/17
Listens to your problems/ issues and sets a goal for you to reach and really strives for that goal
Tanner L.
01/13/17
Dr. Sutton was very thorough and seemed genuinely concerned with my issues as well as my goals for treatment.
Jennifer H.
01/11/17
Waiting area was clean, front desk attentive and efficient. Even though the office seemed to be extremely busy on my visit, it was only a short wait to be seen. Dr Sutton was friendly, personable, and very accommodating of my needs and schedule for follow up visit.
Travis F.
11/29/16
Awesome expertise in Chiropractic and Massage to help me be the best I can be. These two professions keep me going and keep me movable. Dr Sutton with all the Staff are wonderful and caring. I recommend this crew to everyone. Thank you for helping so many times over the years.
Kathy N.
08/30/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours